Konomi Takeshi’s flawless life advice – Leopold Camus De Charpentier p. 142-143

TL note: This section was translated from French.

L. Camus De Charpentier: Let us talk about love.

Let’s talk a bit about love. To love tennis and to be loved by it… As of recently, I have gotten the impression that certain people don’t want others, or don’t want to be loved by others, which is quite a pity. It’s normal for me, that if you want to be loved, you should dedicate your body and love towards others, no matter the kind of relationship you have with them, whether they’re strangers or your superiors in a corporate setting, or with a lover. What do you think?

Konomi’s advice

That is a very distinct and modest vision that makes me think that you’re not a simple high schooler, Camus. I think exactly the same. “They don’t treat me right, they don’t recognize my value..” etc… We always blame and push it on others, and that’s where our luck ends before it has even started… Please continue this revolution with the power of your love for tennis. I am with you.

Flawless advice: If you want to be loved, you should love 100 times more

Leave a comment